logo Ticket Sales     01722 320 333

Who's Who

JOINT CHIEF EXECUTIVE                                                                  

Artistic Director
Gareth Machin
Executive Director
Sebastian Warrack

The Joint Chief Executive can be contacted via Hannah Lockwood (Assistant to the Directors) on 01722 342807 or email Hannah.Lockwood@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



Administration and HR Manager
Howard Meaden        
Assistant to the Directors
Hannah Lockwood
Administration Assistant
Melissa Roles

The Administration team can be contacted on 01722 320117 or email info@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



The Communications & Sales team manage all internal and external communications as well as raising the profile of the organisation both locally and nationally.

Communications & Sales Director
Tim Croall
Communications Manager
Holly Tomkins
PR & Communications Officer 
Lucy Rouse
Digital & Communications Officer
Sam Adams
Systems Officer
Rosie Townsend

The Communications & Sales team can be contacted on 01722 320 117 or email marketing@wiltshirecreative.co.uk

For Press enquiries call 01722 320 117 and ask for Lucy Rouse or email press@wiltshirecreative.co.uk


The ticket sales team provide ticketing facilities and customer service to all Wiltshire Creative customers. 

Ticket Sales Manager
Michele Prescott
Senior Ticket Sales Supervisor
Kate Saykouk
Ticket Sales Supervisor
Jennie Thomasson
Ticket Sales Assistants
Susan Alexander, Caroline Askew-Miller, Rachel Burgess, Beth Cooper,
Shelley Day, Gillian Ely, Liz Garland, Callam Hoskins,
Beth Keever, Sarah McClelland & Cara Toseland

The ticket sales team can be contacted on 01722 320 333 or email ticketsales@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



Development Director
Jacqueline Kingsley
Corporate Relationships Manager
Chris Tidman
Development Administrator
Justine Holmes

The Development department can be contacted on 01722 343036 or email development@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



Finance Director
Vivienne Franklin
Finance Manager
Caroline Corkill
Finance & IT Assistants
Emma Corkill, Gillian Ely & Jan Rose

The Finance & IT team can be contacted on 01722 320117 or email finance@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



The Operations team oversee the smooth running of the building on a daily basis as well co-ordinating audience members during performances and maintaining the building. 

Operations Director (Access Contact)
Mark Simonds
Centre Manager (Salisbury Arts Centre)
Juliet Coveney
Bar & Catering Manager
Emma Reynolds
Front of House Manager
Holly Jasper 
House Manager
Steve Ketley
Duty Manager
Zoe Kiely & Clare Threadgold
Assistant Bar & Catering Manager
Sam O'Connell
Operations Assistant (Interim)
Susan Brown
Kitchen Manager
Abi Davis
Bar & Catering Supervisors
Zoe Cupit, Orlann Swaffield & Aina Tiernan
Head Ushers
Susan Brown, Fran Fitzgerald, Mark Kidner,
Jane Podkolinski, Graham Roles and Jenny Strickland
Facilities Supervisor
John Burt
Cleaning & Maintenance Operative
Marion Bennett
Justin Bennett and Kevin Francis
Front of House Staff
Frazer Adams, Fabia Alexander, Chloe Bell, Sue Carter,
Thea Chalke, Ivan Condliffe, Tina Daborn, Jayne Fraser,
Liz Garland, Abbie Russell, Oliver Smallwood, Ruby Soho,
Jessica Voremberg & Tina Yates

The Operations team can be contacted on 01722 320117 (ext no. 150)



Festival Producer
Fiona Curtis
Associate Director 
Jo Newman
Associate Producer
Lydia Scott
Assistant Producer
Amanda Bruce
Resident Artist (Ceramics and Visual Arts)
Mirka Golden-Hann
Visual Arts & Pottery Assistant
Bridget Timoney

For the correct person to contact regarding the artistic programming of Wiltshire Creative, click here 



The production team looks after all technical requirements, including lighting, sound and stage as well as overseeing all production and technical aspects of our in-house productions.

Production & Technical Director
John Titcombe
Production Manager
Nicholas Benjamin
Production Administrator 
Gina Gough
Company Stage Manager
Rickie Gilgunn
Technical Manager
Barny Meats
Deputy Technical Manager
Dave Marsh
Senior Technicians (Lighting)
Peter Hunter and Matt Bird
Senior Technician (Sound and Video)
Michael Scott
Senior Technician (Stage)
Scott Gurd
Danielle Cole, Jonathan Cox, Matt Gill and Emily Nutley
Head of Workshop
Tim Reed
Deputy Head of Workshop
Laura Davies 
Scenic Maker
Daniel Gent
Costume Supervisor
Henrietta Worrall-Thompson
Deputy Costume Supervisor
Teri Buxton



Take Part run all community projects, creative learning and our youth theatre.

Take Part Director
Louise Dancy
Take Part Co-ordinator
Georgie Batchelor
Youth Theatre Director
Dave Orme
Creative Learning Officer
Rebecca Mills
Community Relationships Officer
Gjenya Cambray
Take Part Assistant
Abbie Riddell
FE Performing and Production Arts Course Leader
Tom Sherman
FE Production Arts Tutor 
Sarah Bath
Community Youth Theatre Practitioner
Clare Threadgold

For Take Part enquries please contact Kat Jones on 01722 343028 or email Abbie.Riddell@wiltshirecreative.co.uk