logo Ticket Sales     01722 320 333

Staff List

JOINT CHIEF EXECUTIVE                                                                  

Artistic Director
Gareth Machin
Executive Director
Sebastian Warrack

The Joint Chief Executive can be contacted via Victoria Laker (Assistant to the directors) on 01722 345151 or email Victoria.Laker@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



Administration and HR Manager
Howard Meaden        
Assistant to the Directors
Victoria Laker 
Administration Assistant
Melissa Roles

The Administration team can be contacted on 01722 320117 or email info@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



The Communications & Sales team manage all internal and external communications as well as raising the profile of the organisation both locally and nationally.

Communications & Sales Director
Tim Croall
Communications Manager
Holly Tomkins
PR & Communications Officer 
Lucy Rouse
Systems Officer
Rosie Townsend
Communications & Sales Assistant
Sam Adams

The Communications & Sales team can be contacted on 01722 320 117 or email marketing@wiltshirecreative.co.uk

For Press enquiries call 01722 320 117 and ask for Lucy Rouse or email press@wiltshirecreative.co.uk


The ticket sales team provide ticketing facilities and customer service to all Wiltshire Creative customers. 

Ticket Sales Manager
Michele Prescott
Senior Ticket Sales Supervisor
Kate Saykouk, Jennie Thomasson
Ticket Sales Assistants
Gillian Ely, Callam Hoskins, Elizabeth Keever, Sarah McClelland and Hannah Treadaway


The ticket sales team can be contacted on 01722 320 333 or email ticketsales@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



Development Director
Jacqueline Kingsley
Charitable Giving Manager
Rebecca Moore
Development Assistant
(Charitable Giving)

Georgie Pepper 
Development Assistant
(Corporate Relationships)

Allie Brown

The Development department can be contacted on 01722 343036 or email development@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



Finance Director
Vivienne Franklin
Finance Manager
Caroline Corkill
Finance & IT Assistants
Emma Corkill & Janice Rose

The Finance & IT team can be contacted on 01722 320117 or email finance@wiltshirecreative.co.uk



The Operations team oversee the smooth running of the building on a daily basis as well co-ordinating audience members during performances and maintaining the building. 

Operations Director (Access Contact)
Mark Simonds
Customer Services Manager
Jamie Lillycrop
Bar & Catering Manager
Emma Reynolds 
Events and Hires Organiser
Imogen Nield
Assistant Bar & Catering Manager
Sam O'Connell
Bar & Catering Supervisors
Lily Coull and James Henderson
Duty Managers
Steven Ketley and Cathryn Wright
Facilities Manager
Rob Douglas
Head Ushers
Susan Brown, Fran Fitzgerald, Mark Kidner,
Jane Podkolinski and Jenny Strickland
Cleaning & Maintence Supervisor
John Burt
Cleaning & Maintence Operative
Marion Bennett
Justin Bennett

Front of House Staff
Montana Birks, Alex Budd, Ivan Condliffe, Tina Daborn,
Veda Dixon, Madeline Ellis, Danielle Gurd, Jamie Gurd,
Henry Hancock, Ashlee Rossiter, Willow Searchfield,
Ruby Shipway, Ruby Soho, Colicia Summers, Orlann Swaffield and Hugh Thomas

The Operations team can be contacted on 01722 320117 (ext no. 150)



Associate Director 
Jo Newman
Associate Producer
Lydia Scott
Head of Planning
Emily Smith
Resident Artist (Ceramics and Visual Arts)
Mirka Golden-Hann

For the correct person to contact regarding the artistic programming of Wiltshire Creative, click here 



The production team looks after all technical requirements, including lighting, sound and stage as well as overseeing all production and technical aspects of our in-house productions.

Production & Technical Director
John Titcombe
Production Manager
Nick Benjamin
Production Administrator 
Gina Gough
Company Stage Manger
Rickie Gilgunn
Technical Manager
Barny Meats
Senior Technicians (Lighting)
Peter Hunter and Matt Bird
Senior Technician (Stage)
Dave Marsh
Senior Technician (Sound and Video)
Michael Scott
Senior Technician (Community and Outdoor Events)
Saam Stapley
Jack Byford, Jonathan Cox, Scott Gurd, Rhys Parker, Matt Smee and Aidan Wedmid
Head of Workshop
Tim Reed
Deputy Head of Workshop
Laura Davies 
Scenic Maker
Daniel Gent
Costume Supervisor
Henrietta Worrall-Thompson
Deputy Costume Supervisor
Teri Buxton



Take Part run all community projects, creative learning and our youth theatre.

Take Part Director
Louise Dancy
Take Part Coordinator
Melanie Evans
Creative Learning Director
Kate Robinson
Youth Theatre Director
Dave Orme
FE Performing and Production Arts Course Leader
Tom Sherman
FE Performing Arts Tutor 
Joanne Billingham
FE Production Arts Tutor 
Sarah Bath
Take Part Assistant
Alexandra Martyn
Community Relationships Officer
Gjenya Cambray
Community Youth Theatre Practitioner
Yvonne Ricketts
Community Artist
Angela Laverick 

For Take Part enquries please contact Alexandra Martyn on 01722 343028 or email Alexandra.Martyn@wiltshirecreative.co.uk